Obituary

Obituary

Sat 02 December 2017

Madame Maria De Lurdes LOPES DE OLIVEIRA

Funeral
Saturday 09 December 2017 at 09h30
Eglise Saint-Joseph
rue de la Mécanique, 1 at 1070 Anderlecht

Thu 19 October 2017

Madame Raoul FLAMAND
(born Jeannine VERZERI)

Funeral
Thursday 26 October 2017 at 11h30
Crématorium de Bruxelles
Avenue du Silence, 61 at 1180 Uccle

Sun 01 October 2017

Madame Jacqueline de REUS
(widow Monsieur Louis Frédéric CUYPERS)

Funeral
Les funérailles ont eu lieu dans l'intimité familiale.

Fri 15 September 2017

Monsieur Rino MARCON
(spouse Madame Angèle PRADA)

Funeral
Thursday 21 September 2017 at 11h00
Crématorium de Champ de Court
Drève Eugène Goblet d'Alviella, 1 at 1490 Court-Saint-Etienne

Fri 08 September 2017

Madame Micheline WALCKIERS

Funeral
Wednesday 13 September 2017 at 10h30
Église Saint-Clément
Rue du Loutrier, 50 at 1170 Watermael-Boitsfort

Sat 26 August 2017

Madame Michel KARTHAUSER
(born Danielle ELLAST)

Funeral
Friday 01 September 2017 at 11h00
Église du Sacré-Coeur à l'Ermite
Chemin de l'Ermite, 160 at 1420 Braine-l'Alleud

Fri 25 August 2017

Monsieur Roger SCHIETECATTE

Funeral
Thursday 31 August 2017 at 12h45
Crématorium de Bruxelles
Avenue du Silence, 61 at 1180 Uccle

Fri 18 August 2017

Madame Françoise LEPLAT
(widow Monsieur Michel DE MOT)

Funeral
Friday 25 August 2017 at 11h00
Crématorium de Bruxelles
Avenue du Silence, 61 at 1180 Uccle